Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Carlos is the best! He helped us through all the vehicles we could agree on! Always patient and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Carlos and the team at MB Loveland. The test drive through purchase was done expediently, and took care about not wasting our time. I love the vehicle. Be prepared for any aftermarket add-ons to take time for scheduling- I'm not sure that we were told it would take several weeks to get that scheduled. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this dealership- Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Impressed with the Mercedes-Benz Dealership in Loveland. My husband emailed the dealership and asked to set up a time for a test drive. The salesman, Nick, responded to the email. A few days later, my husband and I test drived the Mercedes, GLE-350. We were both impressed with the car and with Nick. His knowledge of the vehicle and sincere honesty was what sold on us on the car. The next day, we were in the showroom and purchased the Mercedes. Easy transaction. Nick walked us through all the different features the Mercedes had to offer. We drove away knowing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This really was one of our easiest car buying experiences to date. There was no pressure to buy and the staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great Experience - easy transaction. Ray Plasencia was easy to work with, honest, transparent. Spent a lot of time walking me through the entire vehicle and features at delivery. Hard to find GLE 450 without the third row.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Chase Albright and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team of Loveland team were great! My wife and I did not feel pressured in anyway and probably the easiest car buying experience I've had. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great sales staff, BILL H, knew the product in detail, provided sound recommendations, timely, professional, and a pleasure to deal with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have worked with this dealership for over ten years and can't say enough about its greatness. This time, Chase Albright was my sales rep - the "training" to help me learn about all the features. Highly recommend! I met Trent Olinger and his family at a Bronco Football Game over 15 years ago. He sold me on buying one and leasing a car from him. I'm ten years running and my 4th car or SUV. Trent and his staff are professional all around...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Bill and Felipe were awesome. Our first Mercedes, not last. We loved our 1300 mile drive home to Montana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Have been working with this dealership for over 5 years and can't say enough about how great they have taken care of us. Chase Albright was my sales rep this time - appreciated the updates as I waited for my car and most importantly, the "training" to help me learn about all the features. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Ray was our sales associate, and was awesome to work with. He addressed all of our concerns and was very personable. I would definitely want to work with Ray again. Brian, the Manager , made it a point to help in the process also. He made us feel comfortable about the brand and was great to work with. Ray took additional time with us to teach about the technology in the vehicle. He made us a priority a week after our purchase, even though he had other potential clients show up early to do a test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Chase Magruder helped me with the purchase of my car, and I couldn't be happier. He was knowledgeable and made the whole process smooth and painless. I did not feel pressured and the the whole process was the easiest I have ever experienced when buying a car. Kuddos to Chase and all of the staff that were part of my experience. 5 stars for Chase Magruder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Alex Clarke provided exceptional customer service and resolved my repair issue when the Mercedes Benz dealership in Colorado Springs failed miserably. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Loveland for all of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very professional and a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my 2022 Sprinter Crew. There was no pressure and the transaction was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I received exceptional service during this purchase. My sales team which included Carlos Sanchez, sales rep, Brian Butler, sales manager, and Alex Clarke, Business Director went above and Beyond to make sure I was happy. I had a great purchasing experience. Out of five stars I would give them a six! Great team at Mercedes of Loveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

We were very pleased with our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. The staff were beyond courteous, very knowledgeable, and personable without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Chase Albright helped us navigate the ordering and buying process for our Sprinter, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Chase Albright was honestly the best. We referred by a good friend and now we know why! We had originally thought we knew what we wanted, but ended up changing our minds. Chase never once gave up on us. He never made us feel like we were putting him out or wasting his time. After going through many different options and hours of helping answer our many questions, we finally made out decision. He answered all of our questions, treated us like family and never once made us feel like we were being pressured. We can honestly say that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

We recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Carlos @ Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. Carlos was very familiar with all of the features of the Jeep. His follow up was just right and not overly aggressive which was a good thing. Carols made our vehicle purchase a very pleasant experience. We would purchase from Carlos and the other folks at this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Everyone we interacted with manager Brian Butler, sales professional Carlos Sanchez, and finance manger Felipe Sorzano were first class. From start to finish we felt important and that they were pleased to be of service to our family. In the end we now have the vehicle of our desire and an experience we appreciate. In this day of COVID and supply chain issues we were very impressed with how smooth things went. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Kasey was very gracious and understood I needed a warranty repair and was travelling and living in my Sprinter which I realize service can be very delayed in getting done. She was able to get my repair done and get me on the road which was incredibly helpful and much appreciated. Outstanding help for a van life traveler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Chase Albright has been the best we have dealt with purchasing and leasing vehicles. This is our 3rd time and got the car we have been hoping for! Thank you team at Mercedes of Loveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thanks, you have a great personalized attention, friendly, with quality and knowledge in your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very attentive service, very knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure we were satisfied. Love the car and highly recommend this dealership. Chase Albright, Brian Butler, and Felipe Sorzano were experts and professionals. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Came through on the sprinter van even with COVID complications, Carlos always followed up! Thanks Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Worked with Bill H. in securing a '21 4x4 sprinter van. It took longer than expected due to supply chain issues in '21 with MB. Bill communicated with me throughout the process and we were finally able to take delivery. I appreciated his efforts during a difficult situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would. Chase Albright has been my go to salesperson at Mercedes of Loveland. He is so knowledgeable about these cars and is so honest and trustworthy I can't go anywhere else. I have been taken care of so well by everyone here that I just can't say enough good things. Car buying isn't always fun but I know that I get the best deal and work with the best people. Thanks again for making my 4th Mercedes transaction the best one yet!!! I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Loveland and Chase Albright!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service. My salesman Ray was exceptional. From start to finish the experience was superb. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

MB of Loveland was the friendliest MB location we dealt with in the Denver Metro area. We received our SUV within the timeframe we were given, and we got updates along the way. Very happy with our purchase and we enjoyed working with Mike Baker. We highly recommend MB of Loveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Purchased our first Mercedes with Chase Albright. Hands down the best experience purchasing a car. I let Chase know what we wanted right off the bat and he made the deal happen quickly and easily. Couldn't have asked for anything better. We'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

After leasing the Benz for 42 months, I decided to take up the purchase option. Chase Albright handled the purchase, which included a safety check and detailing. The Mercedes looked brand new again. Felipe Sorzano handled the paperwork and made it a seamless purchase including a warranty. Always a good experience at MB of Loveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Very helpful, worked very hard to help us get the car we really wanted. Nick went above and beyond to make it work for us thank yiy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great, low pressure sales team. They were very helpful and easy to work with! Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We made an appointment with Michael Baker to understand the SUV body, engine and exterior interior options. Michael is very knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. An SUV was coming in exactly as we wanted it. We thought about it over night no pressure and the price was very competitive. Again no pressure just competitive pricing. The same was true with working with Felipe on extended warranty, maintenance and detailing options. Competitive pricing aligned to how we would be using the car. We also got a good trade in price for our car. All done easy, straight forward and transparent. Picking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was a delight to work with Chase and Alex. Love my new car. The whole experience was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent customer service, reputable dealership, best experience, 2nd vehicle purchase made here. Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very professional with excellent service. Would recommend MB of Loveland to a friend/co-worker for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Did not work with any one in sales or admin so cannot rate. Overall - the best! Home delivery not applicable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Carlos made the purchase of our GLC-300 EASY. He is a great salesman and explained everything about this wonderful car. We will return for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Superb customer service!! This dealership goes out of their way to make the car buying experience delightful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

BIG ,thank-you to Nick Martinen , He was wonderful. Great salesman. bent over backwards . He was one main reason we bought the car. he's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you all gave me through my dream car purchase . Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what made my dream come true. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my AMG C43. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other team of professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations.. Sincerely, Tamara (Tammie) & Steve Arguello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Mike, my salesman, Nick the manager, Trent the GM, and Alex with finance. Top notch, and they were true to there word with everything they said they were going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Chase Albright for over 9 months through the ordering process to delivery of my Mercedes S580. There was complete transparency during the entire process and all my questions were answered. I would 100% recommend Chase and Mercedes Benz Loveland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a great experience. Chase was such an amazing help and was extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend Loveland Mercedes to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Scheduling and execution of all service work has been superb. Service writers are knowledgable, curteous and honest. Kasey and Austin are professional, caring and thorough. Top shelf service organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This dealership is laser focused on customer satisfaction and professionalism beyond what other dealerships offer. I was thoroughly shown the vehicle I was looking at and never pressured. Excellent post sale service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Purchasing our car here was the most relaxing and pleasant new car transaction I have ever experienced! Chase & Alex we’re a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My husband and I love purchasing our vehicles here. We worked with Chase Albright. He made sure we were taken care of every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Customer service is flawless. I drove from Oklahoma to come see the team again. From the minute you walk in to the moment you leave you feel appreciated and comfortable. Chase make the experience very painless, in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Can't say enough about this dealership. Brian and Nick the sales managers. Alex in Finance. Trent, the general manager and, of course, Chase Albright, super guy in sales who was very professional and took all the time needed to explain the machine's operation. Just a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Ray Plasencis helped me when I bought my new Mercedes from Mercedes of Loveland, Colorado. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Felipe Sorzano did the financing for me at the dealership. He did an excellent job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Peter in sprinter service was outstanding. Kept me informed and explained repair. Kasey was a great contact to keep me up to date in repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. They helped me beyond just the car and resolved with unforeseen circumstances to make my experience smoother. Thanks Carlos and Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very fine dealership. Excellent service. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend anyone to Mercedes Benz of Loveland. Everyone was welcoming and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Outstanding service provided. Everybody was very knowledgeable and friendly. Vehicle was serviced with care. Thanks. Came into service without and appointment and the issue was resolved in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excellent Service. Kasey was very knowledgeable, professional & was able to explain all issues & recommended resolutions. She set my expectation that they would need the car for a week, as it needed the emission modification (I have a diesel) & several other repairs. The car was ready days earlier, which was a welcome surprise. The check-out payment process is super slick. I completed everything from my iPhone on the way to the dealer. This dealership is very easy to find, very clean & has ample space to park & navigate the lot. After an unpleasant experience in Westminster, this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

had apt. for recall told 5 to 6 hrs, kept it 3 days without loaner car. called 1/2 hr before closing to pickup RIDICULOUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Professional and knowledgeable staff. Chase was great to work with and made the process easy! Brian made sure we were taken care of with the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We went out to look for a replacement for my 2003 Landcruiser. The Pre-owned Mercedes were priced in the range we wanted to spend. Carlos was our salesman and he was extremely helpful in our search. He was knowledgeable about all the features and explained how everything worked. Also, Carlos was friendly and had a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from this dealership. Once again, an outstanding experience like none other when purchasing a vehicle. Carlos and Felipe were professional, organized, friendly and great to work with as well as the other team members we interacted with. Hats off to MB of Loveland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This is a terrific dealership Mercedes-Benz in Loveland The facility is first class all the way nothing but the best Mercedes-Benz of Loveland is like a breath of fresh air when you walk in the front door it is modern clean pleasant music in the background I would highly recommend this place the staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly and eager to help you in anyway that they can. Chase Albright was our sales rep he was extremely knowledgeable and answered every single question that I had without hesitation. Neil Adams from Thornton Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Exceptional service. Not only did i get the car i was looking for, it has everything i wanted and more for 5500 less than its value. Chase was amazing and made the process so easy especially because I live out of state. Great customer service. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Really enjoyed sales person Nick Martinen. He is refreshing in the sense that he took personal interest in my needs. A week later he calls to see how everything is going. Never had that kind of service before. Thank you. Peter Duke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Patty was great to work with. She was knowledgable and informative. It was a very fast and easy purchase of the used vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Well I went in for service to top off fluids in my GLA 250. My salesman Chase walked through the lobby and stopped to chat. I left with a GLE 63 that I’m totally in love with. Very thankful to the staff who always tend to my needs every time. No pressure, honest information and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Chase Albright in sales was great! The facility is clean & inviting. The staff friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure doing business with Mercedes of Loveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I came in to get my battery replaced in my Mercedes/Navion RV. I asked another dealer in Ca. If it was under warranty and they said No. I was expecting to pay but to my surprise Austin S. Was able to get it covered under warranty!!! Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Chase did a great job and treated us wonderful and he was very professional, and made the process easy. We were not pressured at all and were able to look at various models with out any sales people pressuring us to make a purchase. And when we seen what we wanted the whole team made it so easy. Thank you all for making the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Mr. Albright was awesome to work with. No pressure and great customer service. We will be getting our next vehicle from him. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Chase at Loveland Mercedes Benz made the process of buying a car quick, easy, and enjoyable. I appreciated his honesty and being upfront about the process and condition of the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Love my go to salesman Chase Albright at Loveland Mercedes Benz! My purchase was easy and carefree as it always is, thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

You have to see Chase at Loveland MB, he’s a great dealer representative! And the dealership experience was fantastic! Quick and easy! I was out the door in my new CLA in about an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The Loveland Mercedes dealership has been excellent in careing for our cars and us. The purchase of a new Mercedes has been pleasurable and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I just bought a brand new 2021 GLC and Alex Bovee and his team were incredible. The entire car-buying process was so stress-free, and they were very patient with all of our questions. This is by far the best customer service I have experience while shopping for cars. We would highly recommend Alex and Mercedez-Benz Loveland without reservation. This is the first Mercedes I have ever owned and I think I might be a MB customer for life now. Thank you Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Just purchased my 2021 GLS and I'm soooooo happy! Chase Albright has been my salesman for my past three purchases, and I thoroughly enjoy his friendliness, informative and detailed work he always does for me. Thanks Chase and thanks to all the employees at Mercedes Benz of Loveland!!! It's my go to dealership...... 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Buying a car from out of state can be a difficult decision, but Chase Albright at Mercedes-Benz Loveland was a breeze to work with. He had everything lined up for me and worked with me on timing to fly out to Colorado to pick up my 2020 GLC 300 4 Matic. It was a pleasure working with Chase, he was extremely responsive and very helpful throughout the entire process. Truly world-class customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Have been bringing both our diesel SUVs to Mercedes of Loveland for the past two years. I have always had good communication on what is needed and what can wait. Last visit was for brake replacement which was done properly and on time. Work with Kasey, she is great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Great service nice people fast work Bryan pickle great person very professional very good experience thank you for your service keep up the good work😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Alex did a wonderful job of providing all the vehicle information and walking me through the process, and the used car was detailed so nicely it looked brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

MB of Loveland is the dealer to go to for any mechanical services and car purchases. Kasey is an excellent service advisor. She is highly knowledgeable, professional and very attentive. Goes above & beyond at making sure my car problems are correctly identified and taken care of. I usually schedule services ahead of time online which is helpful but the couple times I’ve had bigger emergencies Kasey gets me in as soon as possible with a loaner vehicle. Once the car has been inspected, Kasey does an excellent job with open communication from start to finish. She also checks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Just completed our second purchase from MB Loveland and highly recommend this dealership. We worked in this instance with Sean Grandbois. Sean is personable, knowledgeable, and highly customer focused. Awesome to work with and stepped up to make the buying experience a great one, despite significant COVID-related timing challenges along the way. The deal took more than 90 days from start to finish because of DMV shutdowns/backlogs, title process challenges, and other factors outside of anybody’s control (or even influence). Sean was proactive in communicating updates to ensure we knew status and potential timetables. Despite this being a non-Mercedes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I just purchased a Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43. It was one of the best car buying experiences that I have experienced in my adult life. My sales representative (Chase Albright) was a no non-sense, no pressure, approach kind of guy. He made this a pleasurable car buying experience. In my opinion, his is a value add to the Mercedes-Benz family. Thanks for welcoming me to the family as well! Thanks Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Chase Albright was GREAT to work with. He got me into the perfect car and really took his time exploring my options. I love my new car. Thanks Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We had an issue out on the road a few days before our scheduled appointment...we are inexperienced RV owners and Mercedes of Loveland service Dept helped us on the phone so we could finish our trip! Then, at our appointment they addressed our issues and Caleb patiently answered all of our questions. Everyone we talked to were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

My experience was awesome and very helpful. They helped me find a car that fit my needs without trying to push my financial limits. Very happy with my experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Ordered a New Vehicle .. We have been to different dealers And had very bad experience however all that came to an end when we drove 2 hours to Mercedes -Benz in Loveland twice to purchase different vehicles because the customer service that Loveland has is impecable... amazing attention to detail, they take the time to explain everything you need to know about the vehicle you are interested in... I have worked twice with Chase Albright and Alex Clarke they are knowledgeable and super friendly... the people here at Mercedes -Benz of Loveland are amazing... love how they treated me and will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

We have been to different dealers And had very bad experience however all that came to an end when we drove 2 hours to Mercedes -Benz in Loveland twice to purchase different vehicles because the customer service that Loveland has is impecable... amazing attention to detail, they take the time to explain everything you need to know about the vehicle you are interested in... I have worked twice with Chase Albright and Alex Clarke they are knowledgeable and super friendly... the people here at Mercedes -Benz of Loveland are amazing... love how they treated me and will drive 2 hours again and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

When you have a great product, are confident in it, you show pride and quality in the way you show the customer your products and services. This was certainly the case in the three hours it took to do the complete transaction of selection, test driving, trade-in value and final price and warranty info. Went like clockwork and fully satisfied at the process and the end result. Best dealership across the many brands I have experienced over the last 55 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. They were truly helpful and did not try to push the sale rather let me experience the vehicles I tested, do comparisons and make my decision. Once I made my decision they bent over backwards to make it a great experience. Sean has been very helpful and responsive to every question I asked and the management personnel I dealt with ( Alex and Felipe) were also exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Mercedes-Benz of Loveland. Buying a car is stressful but buying a car during COVID-19 was even more intimidating. However, Sean and Alex made the process an absolute breeze. My husband and I found a GLC300 we loved online and Sean worked with us virtually to assess our trade in value, and complete our financing. The next day we visited the dealership where Sean made sure we were well taken care of and happy and Alex walked us through our financing paperwork and did so with a friendly and incredibly personable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The dealership was very classy and professional, the salesman was informative but not pushy and made the whole experience quick and easy. Great choice of used cars to choose from at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Best experience ever for buying a car. Loveland Mercedes, Chase and Brian excel in customer service. Making sure you get the best price, the perfect vehicle and best price. I can’t thank them enough. Third car I’ve bought from them... that says a lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Just bought my 3rd Mercedes from Loveland MB. Always a perfect experience with them. Their service and attention to detail is second to none. James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Exceptional customer care and service. First time purchasing a Mercedes Benz and this dealership goes above and beyond to meet all of your needs. Great experience, would recommend to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Mercedes Benz of loveland is truly an exceptional dealership! All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Sean Grandbois Was terrific helping me find the right car. Very professional and I would highly recommend him as well as the other people I met in the store. This is my second vehicle from the dealership and the service department has been terrific over the last seven years as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

They are very helpful at this dealership. They listened to my needs and did not try to up-sale me. Ask for Michael Baker for a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

First time buying a vehicle over the internet. Sean was very professional and honest in representing the car, the process to purchase and helped arrange shipping from CO to MO. While working with many employees during this process, all were 1st class professionals. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Loveland to anyone interested in purchasing a car. We purchased a Lexus and still received the best buying experience possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I went from leasing to buying and it was such a smooth process! My concerns were answered promptly my email/phone beforehand, so I was able to relax when I went into the dealership. I was given an amazing deal on the car of my choice, so thanks Brian, Carlos and Alex!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review